Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

 Newborn Essentials Class

You will not only learn how to diaper, swaddle, burp and bathe your newborn, you will learn what happens in the first moments your baby is born. We will discuss, delayed cord clamping, APGAR Scores and what they are, Skin to Skin and why it is important. We will also discuss how your baby transitions from being inside of you and being born. What does the transition period actually mean.  Discussions include choosing pediatricians as well as products for your new baby. 


2.5 hr Class  $60.00 / couple 


September 7 Sat 12:00-2:30

September 19 Thu 6:30-9:00 Class is full

September 28 Sat 9:00-11:30

October 6 Sun 12:00-2:30

October 10 Thu 6:30-9:00

October 19 Sat 12:00-2:30

October 20 Sun 12:00-2:30

November 14 Thu 6:30-9:00

November 16 Sat 12:00-2:30

November 24 Sun 12:00-2:30

December 12 Thu 6:30-9:00

December 15 Sun 12:00-2:30

December 28 Sat 9:00-11:30

  "Our nurse couldn't believe this was our first baby! Thank you Karen we couldn't have done it without this class "