217 Main St North Reading 

storkready@gmail.com 

       978-500-5081             

American Heart Association

Infant CPR/Home Safety

Click here to register for classes

This class is taught by an American Heart Association Certified Instructor. During this two hour class you will have hands on learning. You will learn how to correctly administer CPR and Choking skills for your infant. We will also cover the important and up to date safety information including crib and car seat safety. You will also learn how to baby proof your home.

$60.00 per person/ $90.00 per couple

Saturday November 25 1:00-3:00

Saturday December 9 11:30-1:30 Class is full

Thursday December 14 6:30-8:30

Sunday December 17 12:00-2:00

Thursday January 4 6:30-8:30

Sunday January 7 9:00-11:00

Sunday January 14 11:30-1:30

Saturday January 27 11:30-1:30

Thursday February 1 6:30-8:30

Saturday February 10 11:30-1:30

Saturday March 3 12:00-2:00

Saturday March 10 11:30-1:30

Thursday March 22 6:30-8:30

Thursday April 12 6:30-8:30

Saturday April 14 11:30-1:30

Thursday April 19 6:30-8:30

Click here to register for this class

Child CPR / Home safety

This class is taught by an American Heart Association certified instructor.  During this two hour class you will have hands on learning. You will learn how to correctly administer CPR and choking skills for your child. We will also cover the important and up to date safety information to child proof your home. 

An infant manikin will also be available for those that want a demonstation and practice.

Testimonial

"My husband and I just finished our third class with Karen. We took Infant CPR, Baby Essentials, and the all day birthing class. With the first two we came out feeling better prepared and like we had a personal resource to turn to should future questions arise. With the all day birthing class that we just took today I came out feeling like I can conquer birth however I choose or whatever gets thrown at me (since so often things don't go quite how we pictured it). My husband feels more confident in his role at the hospital. I can't recommend Karen and Stork Ready enough. Someone else already said this, but it truly is your one stop baby preparation spot."

Jennifer Taschereau