Childbirth Classes 

Comfort Measure Class

All childbirth classes are small to ensure every person gets the attention they deserve!

Our childbirth classes will teach every woman and her partner all they need to know to empower them by giving them evidence based information. You and your partner will learn how to become your own advocate to acquire the birth you desire. Whether you want an epidural or natural childbirth this is the class for you.

****

One Day Childbirth Class

9:00-4:30 $175.00 

Cost is for two

Topics covered:

Signs and Stages of Labor

Medication options

Medical inteventions

Natural / Epidural / Cesarean Births

As well as all that is covered in the Comfort Measures Class is covered in the

One Day Childbirth Class. 

Refreshments are always served in all classes

Aug 3 Sat

Aug 17 Sat 

Aug 24 Sat 

Sep 8 Sun

Sep 21 Sat

Sep 28 Sat

Oct 5 Sat 

Oct 13 Sun

Oct 19 Sat

Nov 2 Sat

Nov 17 Sun

Nov 23 Sat

Click here to register for classes

****

Two Day Childbirth Class

Weekday Class 6:00-9:00 $175.00

All of the same topics are covered as in the All Day Childbirth Class

July 30 & Aug 6 Tue Class is full

Oct 8 & 15 Tue

Click here to register for classes

****

Comfort Measures Class

3 hrs $75.00

Sep 10 Tue 6:00-9:00

Oct 24 Thu 6:00-9:00

Topics covered:

Labor positions, Massage & Breathing techniques, 

Relaxation techniques, Visualization techniques.

This comprehensive class will focus on the role of the support person and ways to encourage efficient labor patterns for birth. Please wear comfortable clothing for lots of hands on learning!
"Comfort Measures is covered in all of our Childbirth Classes"

This class is perfect for the person that has taken a childbith class and you feel it did not thoroughly cover breathing techniques and more. Perfect class if you are having your 2nd, 3rd baby and want a refresher. 

Click here to register for classes


****

****

****

****