217 Main St North Reading 



Childbirth Classes 

Comfort Measure Class

All childbirth classes are small to ensure every person gets the attention they deserve!

Our childbirth classes will teach every woman and her partner all they need to know to empower them by giving them evidence based information. You and your partner will learn how to become your own advocate to acquire the birth you desire. Whether you want an epidural or natural childbirth this is the class for you.


One Day Childbirth Class

9:00-4:30 $175.00

Topics covered:

Signs and Stages of Labor

Medication options

Medical inteventions

Natural / Epidural / Cesarean Births

As well as all that is covered in the Comfort Measures Class is covered in the

All Day Childbirth Class. 

Refreshments are always served in all classes

Mar 4 Sun Class is Full

Mar 18 Sun Class is full

Mar 24 Sat Class is full

Apr 7 Sat

Apr 21 Sat

Apr 22 Sun

May 6 Sun 

May 12 Sat 

May 19 Sat

Jun 2 Sat

Jun 10 Sun

Jun 23 Sat

Jul 8 Sun

Jul 21 Sat 

Jul 28 Sat

Aug 12 Sun 

Aug 18 Sat

Aug 25 Sat

Click here to register for classes


Two Day Childbirth Class

Weekday Class 6:00-9:00 $175.00

All of the same topics are covered as in the All Day Childbirth Class

Apr17&24 Tue

Jun 5&12 Tue 

Jul 10&17 Tue 

Aug 14&21 Tue

Sep 4&11 Tue

Click here to register for classes


Comfort Measures Class

3 hrs $75.00

Mar 31 Sat 9:00-12:00 Class is full

Apr 10 Tue 6:00-9:00

Apr 14 Sat 9:00-12:00 Class is full

June 19 Tue 6:00-9:00

Topics covered:

Labor positions, Massage & Breathing techniques, 

Relaxation techniques, Visualization techniques.

This comprehensive class will focus on the role of the support person and ways to encourage efficient labor patterns for birth. Please wear comfortable clothing for lots of hands on learning!

Click here to register for classes